Firm Directory

Paralegal

Brittany S. Hoiland
Paralegal

952-426-7256
bhoiland@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Angela C. Shackleford and Lee L. LaBore

Shawn M. Makelke
Paralegal

952-426-7258
smakelke@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Lori L. Jensen-Lea

Pam Bazzachini
Paralegal

952-426-7259
pbazzachini@laborelaw.com

Carol Sachtschale
Paralegal

952-426-7257
csachtschale@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Emilio R. Giuliani and Kimberly A. Hoffman

Accounting

Kelly D. Houseman
Accounting

952-426-7237
khouseman@laborelaw.com

Jennifer R. Dowling
Accounting

952-426-7240
jdowling@laborelaw.com

Paulette Parrott
Bookkeeper

(952) 426-7244
pparrott@laborelaw.com