FIRM DIRECTORY
Main Telephone Number:  (952) 933-3371
Facsimile:  (952) 933-8298

 
Attorneys
Legal Assistants
Receptionist
Lee L. LaBore Michele M. Hudinski Kathy Oman
llabore@laborelaw.com mhudinski@laborelaw.com koman@laborelaw.com
Emilio R. Giuliani Carol A. Seeley
giuliani@laborelaw.com cseeley@laborelaw.com
Steven L. Viltoft Brittany Hoiland
sviltoft@laborelaw.com bhoiland@laborelaw.com
Angela C. Shackleford Pam Bazzachini
ashackleford@laborelaw.com pbazzachini@laborelaw.com
Nicholas L. Klehr Deanna M. Brown
nklehr@laborelaw.com dbrown@laborelaw.com
 
Lori L. Jensen-Lea Emily Ernster
ljensenlea@laborelaw.com eernster@laborelaw.com
 
Michael Hughes Jennifer Johnson
mhughes@laborelaw.com jjohnson@laborelaw.com
 
Kimberly Scriver Ashley Schlegel
kscriver@laborelaw.com aschlegel@laborelaw.com
   
Patrick J. Rohl Kimberly Bartlett
prohl@laborelaw.com kbartlett@laborelaw.com
   
Jesse Busta Shawn M. Makelke
jbusta@laborelaw.com smakelke@laborelaw.com
Hugh E. Mulligan Michelle Burchett-Keehr
hmulligan@laborelaw.com mburchettkeehr@laborelaw.com