Firm Directory

Paralegals

Bartlett, Kimberly A.
Paralegal

952-426-7257
kbartlett@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Nicholas L. Klehr
Paralegal to Hugh E Mulligan

Brown, Deanna M.
Paralegal

952-426-1595
dbrown@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Nicholas L. Klehr
Paralegal to Hugh E. Mulligan

Hoiland, Brittany S.
Paralegal

952-426-7256
bhoiland@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Steven L. Viltoft

Hudinski, Michele M.
Paralegal and Firm Administrator

952-426-7243
mhudinski@laborelaw.com

Johnson, Jennifer S.
Paralegal

952-426-7244
jjohnson@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Emilio R. Giuliani

Seeley, Carol A.
Paralegal

952-426-7254
cseeley@laborelaw.com

Paralegal to Angela C. Shackleford

Legal Assistants

Bazzachini, Pam
Legal Assistant

952-426-7248
pbazzachini@laborelaw.com

Ernster, Emily E.
Legal Assistant

952-426-7230
eernster@laborelaw.com

Makelke, Shawn M.
Legal Assistant

952-426-7255
smakelke@laborelaw.com

Legal Assistant to Angela C. Shackleford

Receptionist

Kathy Oman
Receptionist

koman@laborelaw.com

Accounting

Kelly D. Houseman
Accounting

952-426-7237
khouseman@laborelaw.com

Jennifer R. Dowling
Accounting

952-426-7240
jdowling@laborelaw.com